Contact

Contact us

    Shine Literacy Head Office, Zonnebloem

    Shine Trust, Zonnebloem College Estate, Cambridge Street, Zonnebloem, 7925, info@shineliteracy.org.za

    Shine Chapters

    Ben Sinuka Primary School

    New Brighton, Port Elizabeth

    Nolukholo Williams 
    masinyusane.org

    Capricorn Primary School

    Capricorn Park, Western Cape

    Nina Todd
    lifemattersfoundation.org

    Chivirikani Primary

    Andrew Graetz
    Andrew@bridgechurch.org.za

    Clayton Primary School

    Overport, KZN

    Anthea Rodseth and Michelle McIntosh
    anthearod4@gmail.com

    Constantia Primary

    Lisa Kiggen

    nina@lifemattersfoundation.org

    literacy@lifemattersfoundation.org
    lifemattersfoundation.org

    Fumisukoma

    Simbulele Gqamana
    simbulele@masinyusane.org

    Goede Hoop Primary

    Vania Costa
    Vania.c@live.co.za

    Good Hope Seminary Junior School

    Beth Silbert
    goodhope@shineliteracy.org.za

    Hermanus Waldorf School

    Elime Boonzaaier
    library@enlighten.org.za
    magriet@enlighten.org.za

    Imekhaya Primary School

    Nyasha Sibanda
    admin@heart2heart.org.za

    Isaac Booi Senior Primary

    Thembeka Nobomvu
    thembeka@masinyusane.org

    Kleinberg Primary School

    Ocean View, Western Cape

    Judy Spagnoletti  judy.spagnoletti@icloud.com
    commongood.org.za

    Lourier Primary School

    Retreat, Western Cape

    Maureen Hardick
    lifemattersfoundation.org

    LIV Village Primary

    Lizzie Berret 
    school.operations@liv-village.com

    Seyisi Primary School

    Kwazakhele, Port Elizabeth

    Nosisa Ncobo
    masinyusane.org

    Sherwood Primary School

    Sherwood, KZN

    Jeanine Forrest 

    Sullivan Primary School

    Steenberg, Western Cape

    Vanessa le Roux
    lifemattersfoundation.org

    St Johns RC. Primary

    Suzanne Beck
    suzannebeck@outlook.com

    Steenberg Primary School

    Steenberg, Western Cape

    Penny van Schaik
    lifemattersfoundation.org

    Trevor Manuel Primary School

    Fisantekraal, Western Cape

    Tshego Motiang
    wonlife.org.za

    Walmer Primary School

    Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

    Pat Hippert
    Walmer Angel Projects

    Westlake Primary School

    Westlake, Western Cape

    Kaylin Julie

    kaylin@lifemattersfoundation.org

    lifemattersfoundation.org